Meet our team here in SPA Coventry that help make things happen!

As a committee we are here to listen and try to support the needs of our Samaj. So please feel free to contact us using the contact form – click here.

Exceutive Committee 2016/2017

  • President:  Dilipbhai R Mistry
    • Vice President: Kamleshbhai M Lad
  • Secretary: Kamleshbhai M Lad
    • Asst Secretary: Harish S Mistry
    • Asst Secretary: Shaileshbhai J Prajapati
  • Treasurer: Rajeshbhai D Mistry
    • Asst Treasurer: Dalpatbhai G Lad
    • Asst Treasurer: Nisha S Prajapati


  • Team Leaders
    • Arunaben B Mistry
    • Parulben Y Mistry
  • Asst/Helpers
    • Taraben K lad
    • Gitaben H Mistry
    • Sangita B Mistry
    • Minaben H Mistry


  • Youth Leader: Ravi K Mistry
    • Asst Youth Leader: Priya A Mistry


  • Vijay C Mistry
  • Anil P Mistry


  • Religious Function Leader
    • Amratbhai K Prajapati
    • Naginbhai D Prajapati
  • PRO: Anil T Mistry
  • Auditor: Hasmukhbhai T Mistry


  • Mr Bhikhubhai V Mistry  Appointed 23.11.2013
  • Mr Dineshbhai L Mistry Appointed 23.11.2013
  • Dr Balubhai P.Mistry Appointed 15.11.2014
  • Mr Pravinbhai T Mistry Appointed 15.11.2014
  • Mr Dahyabhai K Mistry Appointed 12.11.2016
  • Mr Ramanbhai L Mistry Appointed 12.11.2016